Team & Service

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for ENERGY STORAGE EUROPE 2017? Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

Service Team for Exhibitors, Sponsors and Attendees

Caroline Markowski

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 7281
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87 7281

Marius Baune

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 514
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87514

General Services

Project Management

Bastian Mingers
(Gruppenleitung)
Phone: +49 211 4560-273
Fax: +49 211 4560-87273
MingersB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Sabine Hartmann
(Sachbearbeitung)
Phone: +49 211 4560-513
Fax: +49 211 4560-87513
HartmannS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

Protocol

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor passes/ Admission ticket vouchers

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Guido Pape
Phone: +49 211 4560-425
Fax: +49 211 4560-87425
PapeG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Press

Daniel Krauß
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-598
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87598
KraussD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Alina Otten
Phone: +49 211 4560-547
Fax: +49 211 4560-87547
OttenA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Dirk Zeisler
Phone: +49 211 4560-594
Fax: +49 211 4560-87594
ZeislerD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Joerk Cardeneo
Phone: +49 211 4560-663
Fax: +49 211 4560-87663
CardeneoJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de